Advanced Search

Prime Commercial Building for Sale on Kirinyaga Rd

KSh KSh. 130,000,000 One off fee
Kirinyaga Rd, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 6, 2019
  • 50.00 m2

Description

  • Fronts 3 roads, one being Kirinyaga Rd
  • Currently hosting shops and residential units and generating 130,000sh pm.
  • Perfect for redevelopment.
Address: Kirinyaga Rd
City:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18462
Price: KSh KSh. 130,000,000 One off fee
Property Size: 50.00 m2
Other Features
24/7 security
ample parking
ample security
back yard
balcony
borehole
cabro paved roads and walkways
ceramic tiles
children's play area
club house
dining room
driveway
DSQ
electric fence
fish pond
forecourt
front yard
full length window
fully occupied
fully operational
gated community
gym
handicap accessibility
kindergarten
kitchen veranda
kitchen yard
landscaping
laundry area
lift
living room
master ensuite
metred water
pantry
perimeter wall
primary school
rain water harvesting
rear garden
recreation park
servant quarters
solar lighting
solar street lighting
solar water heating
stone perimeter wall
store
street lighting
swimming pool
washing area
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Alix Properties